Council members‎ > ‎

2012-2013


 Name  West Role
 SSC Role
 Email
 Dr. Jamie Adams  Principal  Permanent jadams@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 


Colleen Golden
Teacher, 1st Gr  1 cgolden@hcsd.k12.ca.us
Kristi Shreve     Teacher, 3rd Gr        
2 (substitute) kshreve@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 Angie Padian Teacher, 5th Gr 2 apadian@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 Jay Beams         Teacher, Spclst     1 jbeams@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 Betsy Miller    Staff Member     1 bmiller@hcsd.k21.ca.us
 


Roger Avedon Parent Chair, 1 avedon@hcsd.info
An Chen
Parent 2
an.chen@phmhotels.com
Anu Hoey  Parent 1 anuhoey@yahoo.com
Leslie Huie   Parent 2 huiels@yahoo.com
Ingrid Kitahata
Parent 2 ikitahata@yahoo.com
Katie Pierce Parent 1 mcdivittpierce@gmail.com

All SSC members serve for (staggered) two-year terms. The number in the "SSC role" column indicates which year, of the two, the representative is serving during the 2012-2013 school year.

Comments