Council members‎ > ‎

2013-2014


The 2013-2014 West School Site Council members are:

 Name  West Role
 SSC Role
 Email
 Dr. Jamie Adams  Principal  Permanent jadams@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 


Sherry GavinTeacher, 1st Gr 1 sgavin@hcsd.k12.ca.us
Chris Flores     Teacher, 3rd Gr  
1cflores@hcsd.k12.ca.us
Megan Medvitz    Teacher, 4th Gr 1     mmedvitz@hcsd.k12.ca.us
Jay Beams         Teacher, Spclst   2 jbeams@hcsd.k12.ca.us
Sorita Murphy   Staff Member     1 smurphy@hcsd.k21.ca.us




Sarah Adams      Parent1sarahjeanneadams@gmail.com
Roger Avedon   Parent2avedon@hcsd.info
Anu Hoey  Parent 2 anuhoey@yahoo.com
Leslie HuieParent 1 huiels@yahoo.com
Valerie LeungParent1atticus@gmail.com
Katie Pierce Parent 2 mcdivittpierce@gmail.com

All SSC members serve for (staggered) two-year terms. The number in the "SSC role" column indicates which year, of the two, the representative is serving during the 2013-2014 school year.

Comments