Council members‎ > ‎

2010-2011

 Name  West Role
 SSC Role
 Email
 Dr. Jamie Adams  Principal  Permanent jadams@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 Sherry Lynes  Counselor  1 slynes@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 Sorita Murphy  Secretary  1 smurphy@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 Sarah Lois  Teacher (4th)  2 slois@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 Judy Pappas
 Teacher (3rd)
 2 jpappas@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 Jeannie Ainsworth
 Teacher (K)
 1 jainsworth@hcsd.k12.ca.us
 Don Geddis
 Parent  SSC chair, 2
don@geddis.org
 Teresa Pai
 Parent  2 ttpai@rocketmail.com
 Nancy McCormick
 Parent  2 nancyhm@pacbell.net
 Steve Gans
 Parent  SSC secretary, 1
steven.gans@gmail.com
 Deb Kelly
 Parent  1 deb.kelly@gmail.com
 Marlene Tuzar
 Parent  1 marlenetuzar@earthlink.net

All SSC members serve for (staggered) two-year terms. The number in the "SSC role" column indicates which year, of the two, the representative was serving during the 2010-2011 school year.

Comments